top of page

Family Abuse Services

Board of Directors 

Junta de Directores de

Servicios de Abuso Familiar

Executive Committee 
Comité Ejecutivo

Marcy Green President

Kevin Dull Past President

Cindy Brady President Elect

Caroline Durham Treasure/Finance Chair

Molly Whitlatch Governance Chair

Angie Hall

Michele Hunter

Alysia Jackson

Angela Kalo

Melanie Coble Paschal

Catherine Smith

Detra Betts Executive Director

Bridgette Hill Fundraising Chair

Molly Whitlatch Governance Chair

Alan Balog

Ismari Berrios

Katie Boon

Interested in Becoming a Family Abuse Services Board Member?

We are always accepting application for board members. Please email Detra Betts at for more information. 

bottom of page